• Success stories
    Frings success stories

In recent years, the various specialist areas of the technology group have convinced their customers from various industries throughout Germany and Europe of their respective competence and performance with a wide range of very different and successfully implemented projects. Every order, every project, every customer is unique and individual. In each one we see a task and a special challenge in which the success of the customer and his project is the common goal. Get a picture of our projects and of us!

 

State-of-the-art IP network cameras.
For the highest resolution security.

After a successful pilot installation at the Munich location of CBRE Germany as a preventive measure to protect against burglary and theft, Frings Network Solutions was awarded the contract for the implementation of Mobotix installations at all other German locations of the cities of Berlin, Hamburg, Düsseldorf and the company headquarters in Frankfurt am Main.

FINTECH - The new elite of the financial world sets up "open office" offices

The open-space approach of the new young financial elite requires a flexible, adaptable and cost-effective IT infrastructure and IP telephony solution. In a first step, the TechQuartier commissioned Frings Network to install the complete network technical infrastructure for the workplaces of the growing community of young Fintechs. In order to cover the flexible telephony needs, Frings Informatic installed the future-proof software-based IP telephone system from Swyx Solutions.

 

Citrix lives a vision of the future.
Lighthouse project Creative Park Karlsruhe.

Citrix Systems GmbH is leading the transition to software-defined workstations and supports new forms of efficient collaboration - with solutions in the areas of virtualization, mobility management, network and SaaS. For this, the company needed an efficient IT infrastructure, which was commissioned from Frings Network Solutions in the course of a new office in the Karlsruhe Kreativpark.

New name. New look. New data network.
Poseidon House becomes LEO thanks to ING-Diba.

The new headquarters of ING-DiBa AG in the former Poseidon-Haus offers the nearly 2,000 employees in the heart of Frankfurt a.M. state-of-the-art workplaces and a significantly improved infrastructure. The office ensemble consisting of a 9-storey and two 17-storey building sections also offers space for around 100 commercial banking colleagues of INGBank N.V., Frankfurt Branch.

High demands on execution and quality.
The branch expansion at banks.

The expansion and investment in a modern branch network is the logical consequence for higher customer satisfaction. This means that banks rely on German workmanship with high standards of workmanship and quality for the expansion and modernization of their branch networks. You too can rely on our experience.

Modern network infrastructure for the new landmark of the Global City - Frankfurt a.M.

With a height of 170m and a natural stone façade whose expression changes during the course of the day as the lighting mood changes, the OpernTurm represents a powerful element of the Frankfurt a.M. skyline. Beyond aesthetic aspects, the OpernTurm is a state-of-the-art building that uses the latest technologies and intelligently takes physical laws into account. The main tenant, UBS Bank AG, relies on a modern and future-proof network infrastructure from the manufacturer Reichle & De-Massari to equip the offices.

Referenzauswahl der Group

• Erfolgsgeschichten
    Frings Referenzstorys

Die verschiedenen Fachbereiche der Technologiegruppe haben in den vergangenen Jahren mit vielfältigen, sehr unterschiedlichen und erfolgreich umgesetzten Projekten ihre Kunden aus verschiedenen Branchen bundes- und europaweit von der jeweiligen Kompetenz und Leistung überzeugt. Jeder Auftrag, jedes Projekt, jeder Kunde ist einzigartig und individuell. In jedem sehen wir eine Aufgabe und eine besondere Herausforderung, in welcher der Erfolg des Kunden und seines Projektes das gemeinsame Ziel ist. Machen Sie sich selber ein Bild von unseren Projekten und von uns!

Modernste IP-Netzwerk-Kameras.
Für die hochauflösendste Sicherheit.

Nach einer erfolgreichen Pilotinstallation am Münchener Standort von CBRE Deutschland als Präventionsmaßnahme zum Schutz vor Einbruch und Diebstahl, erhielt die Frings Network Solutions den Auftrag für die Realisierung der Mobotix-Installationen an allen weiteren deutschen Standorten der Städte Berlin, Hamburg, Düsseldorf sowie der Firmenzentrale in Frankfurt am Main.

FINTECH - die neue Elite der Finanzwelt richtet "Open-Office"-Büros ein.

Die Open-Space-Arbeitsweise der neuen jungen Finanzelite erfordert eine flexible, anpassungsfähige sowie kosteneffiziente IT-Infrastruktur und IP-Telefonielösung. Das TechQuartier beauftragte im ersten Schritt die Frings Network mit der Installation der kompletten netzwerktechnischen Infrastruktur für die Arbeitsplätze der wachsenden Community von jungen Fintechs. Um den flexiblen Bedarf der Telefonie abzudecken installierte die Frings Informatic die zukunftssichere softwarebasierte IP-Telefonanlage der Swyx Solutions.

Citrix lebt Zukunftsvision.
Leuchtturmprojekt Kreativpark Karlsruhe.

Die Citrix Systems GmbH führt die Umstellung auf Softwaredefinierte Arbeitsplätze an und unterstützt neue Formen der effizienten Zusammenarbeit – mit Lösungen in den Bereichen Virtualisierung, Mobility Management, Netzwerk und SaaS. Dafür benötigte das Unternehmen eine effiziente IT-Infrastruktur, welche bei Frings Network Solutions im Zuge eines neuen Büros im Kreativpark Karlsruhe in Auftrag gegeben wurde.

Neuer Name. Neuer Look. Neues Datennetz.
Poseidon-Haus wird zum LEO dank ING-Diba.

Der neue Hauptsitz der ING-DiBa AG im ehemaligen Poseidon-Haus bietet den knapp 2.000 Mitarbeitern im Herzen von Frankfurt a.M. modernste Arbeitsplätze und eine deutlich verbesserte Infrastruktur. Das aus einem 9-geschossigen und zwei 17-geschossigen Gebäudeteilen bestehende Büroensemble bietet ebenfalls Platz für rund 100 Commercial Banking-Kollegen der INGBank N.V., Frankfurt Branch.

Hohe Ansprüche an Ausführung und qualtitative Wertigkeit.
Der Filialausbau bei Banken.

Der Ausbau und die Investition in ein modernes Filialnetz ist die logische Konsequenz für eine höhere Kundenzufriedenheit. Somit vertrauen Banken für den Ausbau sowie der Modernisierung eines Filialnetzes auf deutsche Wertarbeit mit einem hohen Anspruch an Ausführung und qualitative Wertigkeit. Vertrauen auch Sie auf unsere Erfahrung.

Moderne Netzwerkinfrastruktur für das neue Wahrzeichen der Global City - Frankfurt a.M.

Der OpernTurm stellt mit 170m Höhe und einer Natursteinfassade, deren Ausdruck sich mit der Lichtstimmung im Tagesverlauf wandelt, ein kraftvolles Element der Frankfurt a.M. Skyline dar. Über ästhetische Aspekte hinaus ist der OpernTurm eine State-of-the-Art Bauwerk, welches auf neueste Technologien setzt und physikalische Gesetzte intelligent berücksichtigt. Der Hauptmieter die UBS Bank AG, setzt bei der Ausstattung der Büroräume auf eine moderne und zukunftssichere Netzwerkinfrastruktur des Herstellers Reichle & De-Massari.

Referenzauswahl der Group