Your contact

 

Tel. +49 (6196) 65 14 -0
vertrieb@remove-this.frings-network.de

 

Wireless presentation systems | Connection with just one "click".

Connect your laptop or mobile device to your presentation technology with just the push of a button - wirelessly. Free yourself from cable clutter and experience a completely new meeting culture. Multiple participants can present their content effortlessly and with just one click. Never again black screens, wrong resolutions or missing connection cables.

 

Present without any problems, no matter which device or meeting room you are in. Simply share what is on your laptop or mobile device on the main presentation screen.

 

Start your presentation on time & without stress

  • No installation: simply connect the device and get started
  • No technical problems: always the optimal resolution
  • No disturbing cables

 

ClickShare | CS-100

With the CS-100 Base Unit it is possible to connect to other devices with just one click. Click & Share! Participants simply connect the ClickShare button to their PC or even their MAC via USB connection and then simply press the button to bring the content from the laptop to the screen in the conference room. Of course, content from smartphones or tablets can also be shared via ClickShare app. The CS-100 Base Unit is a stand-alone model with an HDMI output. Eight users can connect simultaneously, with one user sharing his or her content at a time. The CS-100 Base Unit incorporates the standard ClickShare security features, including encryption, login management, HTTPS and the ability to hide the SSID of the base unit's wireless network.

 

ClickShare | Technical Details

  • Display: 1 button/participant each
  • Resolution: Maximum 1920x1200
  • Outputs: 1x HDMI
  • Max. Number of buttons: 8 simultaneous connections
  • Encryption / Security: WPA 2 (2.4 / 5 GHz)

 

ClickShare | CS-800

Equip your conference room with the world's most successful presentation system and easily integrate wired sources alongside notebooks and mobile devices. ClickShare CSE-800 is the most powerful system in the ClickShare series and impresses with new and unique features, such as the possibility for up to eight people to share their content at the same time while using manual moderation functions. With two HDMI inputs and two HDMI outputs, the CSE-800 can connect directly to legacy systems and can be easily integrated into your conference room. Two UHD displays with 4K quality can also be controlled by a single base unit.

 

ClickShare | Technical Details

  • 2x HDMI video output and input, up to 4K quality
  • 4x ClickShare buttons / Up to 64 connected users
  • Up to 8 sources can be displayed simultaneously
  • AirPlay, Google Cast, MirrorOp, iOS app, Android app
  • Dual network support
  • Whiteboard and annotation functions

 

Downloads

Barco | Brochure | ClickShare en

Ihr Direktkontakt

 

Tel. +49 (6196) 65 14 -0
vertrieb@remove-this.frings-network.de

 

Drahtlose Präsentationssysteme | Verbindung mit nur einem "Klick".

Verbinden Sie mit nur einem Knopfdruck Ihr Laptop oder mobiles Endgerät mit Ihrer Präsentationstechnik - und das drahtlos. Befreien Sie sich vom Kabelsalat und erleben Sie eine völlig neue Meetingkultur. Mehrere Teilnehmer können mühelos und mit nur einem Klick ihre Inhalte präsentieren. Nie wieder schwarze Bildschirme, falsche Auflösungen oder fehlende Anschlusskabel.

 

Präsentieren ohne Probleme, egal welches Endgerät oder in welchem Meetingraum man ist. Teilen Sie einfach auf dem Hauptpräsentationsbildschirm, was sich auf Ihrem Laptop oder Mobilgerät befindet.

 

Beginnen Sie pünktlich & ganz ohne Stress Ihre Präsentation

  • Keine Installation: Gerät einfach anschließen und loslegen
  • Keine technischen Probleme: immer die optimale Auflösung
  • Keine störenden Kabel

 

ClickShare | CS-100

Mit der CS-100 Base Unit ist es möglich sich mit nur einem Klick mit anderen Endgeräten zu verbinden. Click & Share! Teilnehmer verbinden per USB-Anschluss den ClickShare-Button einfach mit ihrem PC oder auch ihren MAC und drücken dann einfach den Button um den Inhalt vom Laptop auf den Bildschirm im Tagungsraum zu bringen. Natürlich können auch Inhalte von Smartphones oder Tablets per ClickShare-App  geteilt werden. Bei der CS-100 Base Unit handelt es sich um ein eigenständiges Modell mit einem HDMI-Ausgang. Acht Benutzer können sich gleichzeitig verbinden, wobei jeweils einer seine Inhalte teilen kann. Die CS-100 Base Unit umfasst die standardmäßigen ClickShare-Sicherheitsfunktionen, einschließlich Verschlüsselung, Login-Management, HTTPS und der Möglichkeit, die SSID des drahtlosen Netzwerks der Base Unit zu verbergen.

 

ClickShare | Technische Details

  • Darstellung: jeweils 1 Button/Teilnehmer 
  • Auflösung: Maximal 1920x1200
  • Ausgänge: 1x HDMI
  • Max. Anzahl der Buttons: 8 gleichzeitige Verbindungen
  • Verschlüsselung / Sicherheit: WPA 2 (2,4 / 5 GHz)

 

ClickShare | CS-800

Rüsten Sie Ihren Konferenzraum mit dem weltweit erfolgreichsten Präsentationssystem aus und binden Sie kabelgebundene Quellen, neben Notebooks und mobilen Endgeräten, einfach mit ein. ClickShare CSE-800 ist das leistungsstärkste System in der ClickShare-Serie und besticht mit neuen und einmaligen Funktionen, wie der Möglichkeit, dass bis zu acht Personen gleichzeitig ihre Inhalte teilen und dabei manuelle Moderationsfunktionen nutzen können. Durch jeweils zwei HDMI Ein- und Ausgänge kann das CSE-800 eine direkte Verbindung zu Altsystemen herstellen und kann somit spielend leicht in ihrem Konferenzraum integriert werden. Auch können zwei UHD-Displays mit 4K-Qualität von einer einzelnen Base Unit gesteuert werden.

 

ClickShare | Technische Details

  • 2x HDMI-Videoaus- und eingabe, bis zu 4K-Qualität
  • 4x ClickShare Buttons / Bis zu 64 verbundene Benutzer
  • Bis zu 8 Quellen gleichzeitig darstellbar
  • AirPlay, Google Cast, MirrorOp, iOS-App, Android-App
  • Duale Netzwerkunterstützung
  • Whiteboard- und Annotationsfunktionen

 

Downloads

Barco | Broschüre | ClickShare en