• All-round carefree package
    We're always there for you

From consulting, planning and development to implementation, service and maintenance. We are always there for you. With our knowledge and skills, with our experience and competence, we work together with you to develop optimal solutions for the construction of your vehicle.

Your infrastructures in buildings, shops or even individual rooms. All our services are tailored to your needs!

Frings Network | Technicians | Experts

Those who offer and process high-quality products also need a strong team of employees. That is why we work exclusively with plant and system technicians who are always at the cutting edge of technology, thanks to permanent training and certification, and who are highly committed. We work with general contractors, electrical installation companies and system houses as partners or subcontractors. Frings Network Solutions promises know-how, professionalism, high flexibility and security for all projects.

Frings Network | Financial Services

We offer tailor-made financing and operating concepts such as ASP, rental or leasing with all necessary services for companies of all sizes. In this way, you can quickly implement your growth strategy through targeted investments and this at predictable conditions. The financing solutions are always tailored to the individual liquidity requirements of our customers. The long-term costs of a system are calculated over a defined period of time and enable your company to include the total cost of ownership (TCO) in future considerations.

 

 

Frings Services

Certifications


Those who offer high-quality products need a strong team of employees. Our employees are characterized by high know-how and commitment. Your experts for all cases.

Equipment


Frings Network provides you with equipment that is worth seeing in the context of projects, service & support. Use our high-quality equipment for your success.

Credentials


As an internationally operating company, we successfully serve companies of all shapes and sizes. Our customers are already convinced of our service. So will you soon.

Downloads


We are happy to provide you with information material for download. If you require further information, you are of course welcome to contact us by telephone.

• RUNDUMSORGLOS-Paket |
    Wir sind immer für Sie da

Von der Beratung, Planung, Entwicklung bis hin zu Durchführung, Service und Wartung. Wir sind immer für Sie da. Mit unserem Wissen und Können, mit unserer Erfahrung und Kompetenz erarbeiten wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen optimale Lösungen für den Aufbau

Ihrer Infrastrukturen in Gebäuden, Ladenlokalen oder auch einzelnen Räumen. All' unsere Leistungen werden auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt!

Frings Network | Techniker | Experten

Wer hochwertige Produkte anbietet und verarbeitet, benötig auch ein starkes Mitarbeiter-Team. Deshalb arbeiten wir ausschließlich mit Anlagen- und Systemtechnikern, welche sich immer auf dem aktuellen Stand der Technik befinden, dank permantenten Schulungen sowie Zertifizierungen und sich durch hohes Engagement auszeichnen. Wir arbeiten mit Generalunternehmern, Elektroinstallationsfirmen und Systemhäusern als Partner oder als Subcontractor zusammen. Die Frings Network Solutions verspricht Know-how, Professionalität, hohe Flexibilität sowie Sicherheit bei allen Projekten.

Frings Network | Financial Services

Wir bieten für Unternehmen jeder Größe maßgeschneiderte Finanzierungs- und Betriebskonzepte wie ASP, Miete oder Leasing mit allem notwendigen Service an. So können Sie ihre Wachstumsstrategie durch gezielte Investitionen schnell umsetzen und dies, zu planbaren Konditionen. Die Finanzierungslösungen sind jeweils auf die individuellen Liquiditätsanforderungen unserer Kunden zugeschnitten. Die langfristigen Kosten eines Systems werden über einen definierten Zeitraum kalkuliert und ermöglichen Ihrem Unternehmen die Total Cost of Ownership (TCO) in zukünftige Überlegungen einzubeziehen. 

 

 

Frings Leistungen

Zertifizierungen


Wer hochwertige Produkte anbietet, braucht ein starkes Mitarbeiterteam. Unsere Mitarbeiter zeichnen sich durch hohes Know-How und Engagement aus. Ihre Experten für alle Fälle.

Equipment


Die Frings Network stellt Ihnen im Rahmen von Projekten, Service & Support ein Equipment zur Verfügung, das sich sehen lassen kann. Nutzen Sie unser hochwertiges Equipment für Ihren Erfolg.

Referenzen


Als international operierendes Unternehmen bedienen wir erfolgreich Firmen jeglicher Couleur und Größe. Unsere Kunden sind von unserem Service bereits überzeugt. Sie bald auch.

Downloads


Wir stellen Ihnen gerne Informationsmaterial als Download zur Verfügung. Wenn Sie weitere Daten benötigen, können Sie uns natürlich auch gerne telefonisch kontaktieren.