• Safety lighting
    Always take the right way

Emergency lighting and signals are required by law in public buildings. Emergency lighting or safety lighting is and remains effective as general electrical lighting in the event of a power failure. It is divided into safety lighting and replacement lighting. We offer you solutions from renowned manufacturers - paths always remain illuminated and therefore safe.

Secure concepts | For you, employees, customers and companies.

Be on the safe side - let our security experts advise you and jointly develop a reliable concept to best protect the company, customers and employees. Frings Network will also check your existing equipment and if necessary upgrade or even replace it to ensure your operational safety at all times. We work with you to ensure the optimum safety of your customers, your employees and your company.

Fire protection meets lighting design |
ESSER fire alarm lights.

The manufacturer ESSER offers a clever and at the same time chic solution for fire detectors - fire detector lights! These lights integrate the detector in the lighting technology and make it almost invisible. This means that architects and planners no longer face the difficult challenge of combining efficient fire protection with attractive room design in hotels, listed or public buildings. The proven ESSER IQ8Quad fire detector series with fast, reliable detection etc. is used here.

Illuminated signposts

INOTEC


The manufacturer INOTEC has been implementing innovative and customer-oriented developments in the field of emergency and safety lighting since 1995.

RZB


With over 70 years of experience, RZB stands for high-quality lighting products. The company is committed to the compliance with standards and durable production of the luminaires, which simply save lives in an emergency.

ZUMTOBEL


Zumtobel luminaires meet the highest quality standards and impress with their long service life. For over 60 years, the products have stood for innovation, uniqueness and quality.

Lighting


The protection of rooms and buildings against unauthorized access has nowadays a high value in the security awareness of companies, authorities and private persons.

• Sicherheitsbeleuchtung.
    Immer den richtigen Weg gehen.

Notbeleuchtung und Signale sind in öffentlichen Gebäuden gesetzlich vorgeschrieben. Die Notbeleuchtung bzw. Sicherheitsbeleuchtung wird und bleibt als allgemeine elektrische Beleuchtung wirksam bei Störung der Stromversorgung. Sie gliedert sich in Sicherheitsbeleuchtung und Ersatzbeleuchtung. Wir bieten Ihnen Lösungen von namhaften Herstellern - Wege bleiben immer beleuchtet und somit sicher.

Sichere Konzepte für Sie, die Mitarbeiter, Kunden und das Unternehmen.

Gehen Sie auf Nummer sicher - lassen Sie sich von unseren Sicherheitexperten beraten und erstellen Sie gemeinesam ein verlässliches Konzept, um das Unternehmen, die Kunden und Mitarbeiter am besten zu schützen. Die Frings Network prüft ebenfalls die bestehende Anlagen, um diese eventuell auf einen neueren Stand zu bringen oder gar auszutauschen, damit Ihre Betriebssicherheit zu jeder Zeit gewährleistet ist. Wir sorgen mit Ihnen für die optimale Sicherheit Ihrer Kunden, Ihrer Mitarbeiter sowie Ihres Unternehmens.

Kontakt

Brandschutz trifft Leuchtdesign -
ESSER Brandmeldeleuchten

Der Hersteller ESSER bietet eine clevere und zugleich chice Lösung für Brandmelder - Brandmelderleuchten! Diese Leuchten integrieren den Melder in der Lichttechnik und machen ihn nahezu unsichtbar. So stehen Architekten und Planer nicht mehr vor der schweren Herausforderung in Hotels, denkmalgeschützten oder öffentlichen Gebäuden, leistungsfähigen Brandschutz mit attraktivem Raumdesign zu verbinden. Zum Einsatz kommt hier die bewährte ESSER Brandmelderserie IQ8Quad mit schneller, zuverlässiger Detektion usw.

Leuchtende Wegweiser

INOTEC


Der Hersteller INOTEC realisiert seit 1995 innovative und kundenorientierte Entwicklungen im Bereich der Not- und Sicherheitsbeleuchtung.

RZB


Das Unternehmen RZB steht mit seiner über 70-jährigen Erfahrung für hochwertige Leuchtenprodukte. Das Unternehmen fühlt sich der Normentreue und langlebigen Fertigung der Leuchten verpflichtet, die im Notfall schlichtweg Leben retten.

ZUMTOBEL


Die Leuchten des Herstellers Zumtobel erfüllen höchste Qualitätsstandards und überzeugen mit langer Lebensdauer. Die Produkte stehen seit über 60 Jahren für Innovation, Einzigartigkeit und Qualität.

Beleuchtung


Die Sicherung von Räumen und Gebäuden gegen unbefugten Zutritt hat in der heutigen Zeit einen hohen Stellenwert im Sicherheitsbewusstsein von Unternehmen, Behörden und Privatpersonen.