• Sharp visual angels
    Modern IP Camera systems

You need an overall concept for the installation of a new IP camera system. Our experts plan and install your IP cameras, align them and you can access the data from any PC in the world. Basically, IP camera solutions are always the perfect solution when you want to monitor, secure or control something. All IP camera models have something important in common that distinguishes them from conventional webcams: Thanks to their built-in computing unit, they work completely independently of a PC or notebook and are connected directly to the router. This puts you in control at all times - no matter where you are in the world.

World first Hikvision | Bispectral cameras with body temperature scanner.

With advanced detectors and algorithms, Hikvision's fever screening thermal imaging cameras can detect elevated body temperatures in moving crowds with an accuracy of up to ±0.3°C, making them suitable for office buildings, factories, train stations, airports and other public places. Rapid action and long lines in front of entrances and exits - another source of infection can be prevented.

Senstar | Protection of people, sites and property.

For 35 years, Senstar products have helped companies around the world protect critical assets. With intelligent video management, video analytics, access control and innovative perimeter security detection systems, Senstar offers a comprehensive portfolio of proven and integrated technologies.

Product portfolio

SENSTAR


With intelligent video management, video analytics, access control and innovative detection systems, Senstar offers a comprehensive portfolio of proven and integrated technologies.

AXIS


Axis helps its customers around the world protect people, property and assets, optimize business processes and improve business efficiency. The solutions are easy to install and adapt to changing needs.

MOBOTIX


MOBOTIX AG, which is listed on the German stock exchange, is not only an innovative technology driver in network camera technology; its decentralized concept makes high-resolution video systems profitable in the first place..

HIKVISION


Hikvision develops the core technologies of audio and video coding, video image processing and associated data storage, as well as pioneering technologies such as cloud computing, Big Data and Deep Learning.

• SCHARFEBLICKWINKEL |
    Modernste IP-Kamerasysteme

Sie benötigen ein Gesamtkonzept für die Installation eines neuen IP-Kamerasystems. Unsere Experten planen und installieren Ihre IP-Kameras, richten sie aus und Sie können von jedem PC auf der Welt auf die Daten zugreifen. Grundsätzlich sind IP-Kameralösungen immer dann die perfekt, wenn Sie etwas überwachen, absichern oder kontrollieren möchten. Alle IP-Kameramodelle haben etwas Wesentliches gemeinsam, was sie von herkömmlichen Webcams abgrenzt: Sie arbeiten dank ihrer eingebauten Recheneinheit völlig unabhängig von PC oder Notebook und werden direkt an den Router angeschlossen. Das versetzt Sie in die Lage, immer die Kontrolle zu behalten - egal wo auf der Welt Sie sich befinden.

Weltneuheut Hikvision | Bispektrale Kameras mit Körpertemperaturscanner.

Mit hochentwickelten Detektoren und Algorithmen können Hikvision's Fieberscreening-Wärmebildkameras erhöhte Körpertemperaturen in sich bewegenden Menschenmengen mit einer Genauigkeit von bis zu ±0,3°C erkennen, und sind damit geeignet für Bürogebäude, Fabriken, Bahnhöfe, Flughäfen und andere öffentliche Orte. Zügiges Vorgehen und langen Schlangen vor Ein- und Ausgängen- einer weiteren Ansteckungsquelle kann so vorgebeugt werden.

Senstar | Schutz von Menschen, Standorten und Eigentum.

Mit den Produkte von Senstar schützen Unternehmen weiltweit seit 35 Jahren wichtige Vermögenswerte auf der ganzen Welt. Mit intelligentem Videomanagement, Videoanalyse, Zutrittskontrolle und innovativen Detektionssystemen zur Freigeländesicherung bietet Senstar ein umfangreiches Portfolio an bewährten und integrierten Technologien.

Produktportfolio

SENSTAR


Mit intelligentem Videomanagement, Videoanalyse, Zutrittskontrolle und innovativen Detektionssystemen bietet Senstar ein umfangreiches Portfolio an bewährten und integrierten Technologien.

AXIS


Axis hilft seinen Kunden weltweit Personen, Eigentum und Vermögenswerte zu schützen, Geschäftsabläufe zu optimieren und die Unternehmenseffizienz zu verbessern. Die Lösungen lassen sich leicht installieren und an veränderliche Bedürfnisse anpassen.

MOBOTIX


Die in Deutschland börsennotierte MOBOTIX AG gilt nicht nur als innovativer Technologiemotor der Netzwerk-Kamera-Technik; ihr dezentrales Konzept lässt hochauflösende Videosysteme überhaupt erst rentabel werden.

HIKVISION


Das Unternehmen Hikvision entwickelt die Kerntechnologien der Audio- und Videocodierung, der Videobildverarbeitung und der zugehörigen Datenspeicherung sowie zukunftsweisender Technologien wie Cloud-Computing, Big Data und Deep Learning.